Contact & Location 2017-06-14T05:14:29+00:00

Contact Us

Village of Archbold
P.O. Box 406 300 N. Defiance
Archbold, OH 43502
Phone: 419-445-4726
Fax: 419-445-0908

ddettling@archbold.com

 

Chamber of Commerce
300 N. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 43502
Phone: 419-445-2222
aacc@rtecexpress.net

Use the Village address above when corresponding by mail with the contacts listed below. Mail to Council persons will be passed to them on the Friday preceding each scheduled Council meeting. Council meetings are scheduled for the first and third Mondays of every month.

Jeff Fryman, Mayor
phone:  419-572-1497
mayor@archbold.com

Vaughn Bentz, Council Member
phone: 419-906-7770
vpb64@rtecexpress.net

Kenny Cowell, Council Member
phone: 419-445-0066
kscowell@rtecexpress.net

Kevin Eicher, Council Member
phone: 419-445-2072
keicher@bright.net

Brian Huffman, Council Member
phone: 419-572-1766
bhuffman@archbold.com

Ed Leininger, Council Member
phone: 419-445-6685
eleininger@fm-bank.com

Kevin L. Morton, Council President
phone: 419-445-4765
kevinm@andresoneilandlowe.com

Donna Dettling, Village Administrator
phone: 419 445-4726
ddettling@archbold.com

Kathy Rupp, Finance Director
phone: 419-445-2936
ksrupp@archbold.com